PO BOX 566 North Haven, CT 06473, United States


American Dance Awards would like to congratulate all dancers, teachers and parents on a very successful week of dance. With almost 1200 entries and an amazing dance off, we say thank you for your support and we look forward to many more years of producing dance competitions in South Africa!

 The 2017  event will take place at Akasia City Hall in Pretoria October 1-12, 2017. Below are all of the results from the 2016 event and remember, if you have received a Silver medal or higher in regular competition, you have qualified to compete at our International Championship in Orlando, FL July 14-20, 2017!

All Title Winners listed below have qualified to participate in our America's Dancer of the Year Competition at the Championship!